h1

Who’s that pretty girl in that mirror there?

January 15, 2009

I’ve been a bad blogger and I’ve been crazy busy lately and haven’t posted. Sorry. But I have a bunch of ideas churning and hopefully I’ll find some time to start cranking them out soon.

But until that happens, there’s something you all should know:

Although the walk up the stairs to my third-floor office is short and would be an excellent form of exercise, I take the elevator.

I want to make it perfectly clear: It’s not because I’m lazy. It’s because I’m vain and it is mirrored.

Also, these shoes are pinching my toes.

But, DAMN, they look amazing with this outfit.

2 comments

  1. I think the golden rule is that when discussing how cute your outfit is, you must post a picture!


  2. sounds perfectly reasonable



Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

